Meet The Team




For press releases or content enquiries please contact editor@propertyeu.info.

PropertyEU Team

  Eddie Roche
Publisher

roche@propertyeu.info
    Robin Marriott
Editor-in-chief

marriott@propertyeu.info
  Dean Ireland
Sales Director

ireland@propertyeu.info
    Marianne Korteweg
Managing Editor

korteweg@propertyeu.info
  Gillian Brown
Subscriptions Manager

brown@propertyeu.info
    Wabe van Enk
Founder/Director

enk@propertyeu.info


Contributing editors

  Virna Asara


 
    Isobel Lee


 
  Jane Roberts


 
    Elena Dragulele


 
  Amy Devese Jenkins