Sales contacts PropertyEU




PropertyEU

World Trade Center
Tower A 6th ?oor
Strawinskylaan 609
P.O. Box 75485
1070 AL Amsterdam
T +31 (0) 20 575 33 17
F +31 (0) 20 575 33 18
sales@propertyeu.info
www.propertyeu.info

Richard Betts
Publisher
betts@propertyeu.info

Judi Seebus
Editor in Chief PropertyEU
seebus@propertyeu.info

Nicky Godding
Editor Retail Watch
nicky@nickygodding.co.uk

(Europe)
Arno van Grondelle
International Director of Sales
vangrondelle@propertyeu.info
T +31 20 5753551
F +31 20 5753318

(Germany)
Frank Beinborn
Sales Manager
beinborn@propertyeu.info
T +49 1525 4878668

(CEE)
Richard Stephens
Sales Agent for CEE Region
stephens@propertyeu.info
T +48 694 922 898

(France)
Maarten Dubbeld
Sales Agent for France Region
dubbeld@propertyeu.info
T +33 6 61 34 06 74